ACEJ > About Us > Members

Members

Aichi Tokei Denki Co., Ltd. https://www.aichitokei.co.jp/eng/index.html
Aisin Seiki Co., LTD. http://www.aisin.com/
Alfa Laval K. K. http://local.alfalaval.com/en-us/
Asahi Kokusai Techneion Co., Ltd. http://www.asahi-kokusai-techneion.co.jp/akt_en/index_en.html
Astmos Energy Corporation http://www.astomos.com/
Bushu Gas Co., Ltd.  
Capty Co.,Ltd.  
Catapillar Japan, Ltd.  
Chiyoda System Technologies Corporation http://www.cst.chiyoda.co.jp/english/index.html
Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc. http://www.chuden.co.jp/english/index.html?cid=gn
Chubu Gas Co., Ltd.
DAI-DAN Co., Ltd. http://www.daidan.co.jp/english/index.html
DAIHATSU DIESEL MFG CO., LTD. http://www.dhtd.co.jp/en/index.html
Daiichi Techno Co., Ltd.  
Diamond Energy Co., Ltd.  
Engineering Advancement Association of Japan http://www.enaa.or.jp/EN/
Engineering Company of Tokyo Gas Engineering Solutions Co.,Ltd. Energy solution company http://www.tokyogas-es.co.jp/en/
Engineering Company of Tokyo Gas Engineering Solutions Co.,Ltd. Engineering Company http://www.tokyogas-es.co.jp/en/
Fuji Electric Co., Ltd. http://www.fujielectric.com/
Gas and Power Co., Ltd.
Hibiya Engineering, Ltd. http://www.hibiya-eng.co.jp/English
Hiroshima Gas Co., Ltd. http://www.hiroshima-gas.co.jp/english/index_e.htm
Hitachi Power Solutions Co.,Ltd. http://www.hitachi-power-solutions.com/en/index.html
Hitachi Zosen Corporation http://www.hitachizosen.co.jp/english/index.html
Hitachi, Ltd. http://www.hitachi.us/
Hokkaido Gas Co., Ltd. http://www.hokkaido-gas.co.jp/english/index.html
Hokuriku Gas Co., Ltd.
Honda Motor Co., Ltd. http://world.honda.com/
IHI Corporation http://www.ihi.co.jp/en/index.html
IINO KAIUN KAISHA, LTD. http://www.iino.co.jp/kaiun/english/index.html
Innovation Promotion Center
INPEX CORPORATION http://www.inpex.co.jp/english/index.html
ITOCHU Corporation https://www.itochu.co.jp/en/index.html
JAPAN ENVIRONMENT SYSTEMS CO., LTD.
Japan Petroleum Exploration Co., Ltd. http://www.japex.co.jp/english/index.html
JFE Engineering Corporation http://www.jfe-eng.co.jp/en/index.html
Johnan Service Co., Ltd. http://www.johnan-service.co.jp/english
JXTG Nippon Oil & Energy Corporation http://www.noe.jxtg-group.co.jp/english/
Kajima Corporation http://www.kajima.co.jp/english/welcome.html
KAMEI CORPORATION http://www.kamei.co.jp/english/
Kandenko Co., Ltd. http://www.kandenko.co.jp/en/index.html
Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd. http://global.kawasaki.com/en/index.html
Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd. http://www.kline.co.jp/en/
Kawasaki Thermal Engineering Co., Ltd. http://www.khi.co.jp/corp/kte/EN/index.html
Keiyo Gas Co., Ltd. http://www.keiyogas.co.jp/english/
KINDEN CORPORATION http://www.kinden.co.jp/english/index.html
Konoike Construction Co., Ltd. http://www.konoike.co.jp/e_konoike/index.html
Kume Sekkei Co., Ltd. http://www.kumesekkei.co.jp/en/
LNG JAPAN CORPORATION http://www.lngjapan.com/english/index.html
MAEDA CORPORATION http://www.maeda.co.jp/english.html
Marubeni Corporation http://www.marubeni.com/
MEIDENSHA CORPORATION http://www.meidensha.co.jp/epages/top/index.html
MITSUBISHI CHEMICAL ENGINEERING CORPORATION http://www.mec-value.com/english/index.html
Mitsubishi Corporation http://www.mitsubishicorp.com/jp/en/
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation http://www.mitsubishielectric.com/
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Engine & Turbocharger, Ltd. http://www.mhiet.co.jp/en/index.html
MITSUBISHI HITACHI POWER SYSTEMS, LTD. http://www.mhps.com/en/index.html
Mitsubishi Jisho Sekkei Inc. http://www.mj-sekkei.com/e/
Mitsubishi Kakoki Kaisha Ltd. http://www.kakoki.co.jp/english/index.html
Mitsubishi Research Institute. Inc. http://www.mri.co.jp/english/index.html
Mitsubishi UFJ Research and Consulting Co., Ltd. http://www.murc.jp/english
Mitsui Engineering & Shipbuilding Co., Ltd. http://www.mes.co.jp/english/
Mitsui O.S.K. Lines, Ltd. http://www.mol.co.jp/en/index.html
MIURA CO., LTD. http://www.miuraz.co.jp/en/
Mizuho Bank, Ltd. http://www.mizuhobank.com/index.html
Mizuho Information & Research Institute, Inc. http://www.mizuho-ir.co.jp/english/
NAKABOHTECH CORROSION PROTECTING CO., LTD. http://www.nakabohtec.co.jp/english/index.html
Nihon Dengi Co., Ltd.
NIHON SEKKEI, INC. http://www.nihonsekkei.co.jp/en/
Niigata Power Systems Co., LTD. http://www.niigata-power.com/english/index.html
Nikken Sekkei Ltd. http://www.nikken.jp/en/
Nippon Muki Co., Ltd. http://www.nipponmuki.co.jp/e/
NIPPON STEEL & SUMIKIN ENGINEERING CO., LTD. http://www.eng.nssmc.com/english/
Nippon Steel & Sumikin Pipeline & Engineering Co., Ltd.
NIPPON TETSUDOU DENKISEKKEI CO.,LTD  
Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha http://www.nyk.com/english/
NISHISHIBA ELECTRIC CO., LTD. http://www.nishishiba.co.jp/nsdk/english/index.htm
Nisshin Electric Co., Ltd. http://nissin.jp/e/index.html
Noritz Corporation http://www.noritzglobal.com/
NTT FACILITIES, INC. http://www.ntt-f.co.jp/english/
Obayashi Corporation http://www.obayashi.co.jp/english/index.html
OGCTS CO., Ltd.
OGIS-RI CO., Ltd. http://www.ogis-ri.co.jp/corporate_e/n-00.html
OKAYA & CO., LTD. http://www.okaya.co.jp/en/
Osaka Gas Co., Ltd. http://www.osakagas.co.jp/en/index.html
Osaka Gas Engineering Co., Ltd. http://www.oge.co.jp/en/
Osaka Gus Liquid Co., Ltd. http://www.liquidgas.co.jp/english/
Otaki Gas Co., Ltd.
PACIFIC CONSULTANTS CO., LTD. https://www.pacific.co.jp/e/
Panasonic Corporation http://www.panasonic.com/global/home.html
Rinnai Corporation http://www.rinnai.co.jp/en/index.html
Saibu Gas Co., Ltd. http://www.saibugas.co.jp/e/index.htm
Saibu Gas Technosolution Co., Ltd.
Saibu Gas Information Systems Co., Ltd.
SAMSON CO., LTD. http://www.samson.co.jp/english/index_english_info.html
SANKI ENGINEERING CO., LTD. http://www.sanki.co.jp/en/
SHIMIZU CORPORATION http://www.shimz.co.jp/english/index.html
Shin Nippon Air Technologies Co., Ltd.
SHINRYO CORPORATION http://www.shinryo.com/en/index.html
Shizuoka Gas Co., Ltd. http://ir.shizuokagas.co.jp/corp_en/Top.html
Spirax Sarco Limited http://www.spiraxsarco.com/pages/home.aspx
Suga Co., Ltd.
Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd. http://global-sei.com/
Sumitomo Precision Products Co., Ltd. http://www.spp.co.jp/English/index2-e.html
SWEP International AB http://www.swep.net/
Taikisha Ltd. http://www.taikisha-group.com/
Taisei Corporation http://www.taisei.co.jp/english/index.html
Takasago Thermal Engineering Co., Ltd. http://www.tte-net.co.jp/english/index.html
Takenaka Corporation http://www.takenaka.co.jp/takenaka_e/index.html
TAKUMA CO., LTD. http://www.takuma.co.jp/english/index.html
TEPCO Energy Partner, Incorporated http://www.tepco.co.jp/en/index-e.html
Terasaki Electric Co., Ltd. http://www.terasaki.co.jp/english/
TESS Engineering Co., Ltd. https://www.tess-eng.co.jp/english/
The Chugoku Electric Power Co., Inc. http://www.energia.co.jp/e/index.html
The Conference of LP Gas Associated Organizations
The Japan Research Institute, Limited. http://www.jri.co.jp/english/
The Kansai Electric Power Company, Incorporated http://www.kepco.co.jp/english/
THE NIPPON CORROSION ENGINEERING CO., LTD. http://www.nitibo.co.jp/english/
The Zenitaka Corporation http://www.zenitaka.co.jp/indextop_eng.html
TODA CORPORATION http://www.toda.co.jp/english/index.html
Toho Gas Co., Ltd. http://www.tohogas.co.jp/lang-n/en/corporate/
Toho Gas Engineering Co., Ltd.
Tohoreinetsu Corporation
Tokyo Boueki Machinery Ltd. http://www.tokyo-boeki-machinery.jp/
Tokyo Electric Power Services Co., Ltd. http://www.tepsco.co.jp/english/index.html
Tokyo Gas Chemicals Co., Ltd. http://www.tgc.jp/english/index.html
Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd. http://www.tokyo-gas.co.jp/index_e.html
Tokyo Gas Energy Co., Ltd.
TOKYO GAS i NET CORP.
Tokyu Construction Co., Ltd. http://www.tokyu-cnst.co.jp/english/index.html
TOSHIBA CORPORATION http://www.toshiba.co.jp/worldwide/index.html
Toshiba Fuel Cell Power System Corporation https://www.toshiba.co.jp/product/fc/english/index.htm
Toyota Motor Corporation http://www.toyota.com/
Toyota Turbine and Systems Inc.
WÄRTSILÄ Japan Ltd. http://www.wartsila.com/jpn/en/home
Yamashita Sekkei, Inc. http://www.yamashitasekkei.co.jp/en/
Yanmar Energy System Co., Ltd. http://us.yanmar.com/
YAZAKI Corporation http://www.yazaki-group.com/global/
Yokogawa Electric Corporation http://www.yokogawa.com/index.htm

(Alphabetical order, March 2017)